

Trophy:	J. M. Collins Perpetual Cup
Presented by:	J. M. Collins
Date:	1961
For:	"B" Class Windward and Return
Remarks / Revisions	Now Div II Olympic Course Aggregate
	Click <u>HERE</u> for past Winners

Editor's Note

From 1989, the Windward and Return winners were awarded the <u>Beta Cup</u> instead of this Trophy.

1989 and later are the Olympic (WLT) subseries winners.

The reasons are unknown

